Meet the Moderators

Indie Author Group is served by a dedicated group of Moderators, who all provide their various expertise to support the group members, write content and provide answers when people are stuck.

Valerie Douglas – Founder

D Kai Wilson-Viola – Co-founder

Mary Ann Peden-Covellio

Paul Kater

Renée Barratt

John Doppler

John H. Carrol

Avery K. Tingle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Proudly powered by WordPress
Theme: Esquire by Matthew Buchanan.